AS Eesti Meedia

Maakri 23A

15043 Tallinn, Eesti

Üldtelefon: +372 610 8800

Üldine e-mail: bns@bns.ee

 

Valvetoimetaja telefon: +372 610 8857

Siseuudiste toimetaja: +372 610 8832, sise@bns.ee

Majandusuudiste toimetaja: +372 610 8827, majandus@bns.ee

Välisuudiste toimetaja: +372 610 8835, valis@bns.ee

Öine toimetaja: +372 610 8835

 

Müügiosakond: +372 610 8808, sales@bns.ee

 

BNS-i peatoimetaja Kalev Korv : +372 610 8832, kalev.korv@bns.ee

BNS-i sekretär Katrin Jaska: +372 610 8800, katrin.jaska@bns.ee

 

 
 

Siseuudiste toimetus, +372 610 8832, sise@bns.ee

toimetaja Toomas Toomsalu: +372 610 8814, toomas.toomsalu@bns.ee

toimetaja Sven Harjo: +372 610 8866, sven.harjo@bns.ee

toimetaja Maarja Murdmaa: +372 610 8833, maarja.murdmaa@bns.ee

toimetaja Reelika Mesipuu: +372 610 8828, reelika.jarv@bns.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

toimetaja Mait Ots: +372 610 8852,mait.ots@bns.ee

eelinfo toimetaja Agnes Kuus-Korv: +372 5349 6505, agnes.kuus-korv@bns.ee


 
 

Majandusuudiste toimetus, +372 610 8827, majandus@bns.ee

vastutav toimetaja Märt Belkin: +372 610 8827, mart.belkin@bns.ee

toimetaja (majandus) Sander Udam: +372 610 8821, sander.udam@bns.ee

reporter (majandus) Carl-Christer Toomemäe: +372 610 8898, Carl-Christer.Toomemae@bns.ee

reporter (majandus) Mariann Järvela: +372 610 8823, mariann.jarvela@bns.ee

reporter (majandus) Janno Riispapp: +372 610 8815, janno.riispapp@bns.ee

toimetaja (majandus) Barbara Brigita Oja: +372 610 8826, barbara.oja@bns.ee

 

 
 

Välisuudiste toimetus, +372 610 8835, valis@bns.ee

peatoimetaja Aivar Valdre: +372 610 8835, aivar.valdre@bns.ee

toimetaja Priit Halberg: +372 610 8835, priit.halberg@bns.ee

toimetaja Erik Eenlo: +372 610 8835, erik.eenlo@bns.ee

toimetaja Andri Frolov: +372 610 8824, andri.frolov@bns.ee

toimetaja Ahto Vahter: +372 610 8835, ahto.vahter@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Jana Linnart: +372 610 8854, jana.linnart@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Mari Kõiv: +372 610 8838, mari.tamme@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Lauri Valdre: +372 610 8854, lauri.valdre@bns.ee

toimetaja Ivar-Anton Karros: +372 610 8894, ivar-anton.karros@bns.ee

 

 

Inglise toimetus

vanemtoimetaja Jaanus Juksaar: +372 610 8836, jaanus.juksaar@bns.ee

tõlkija Anette Helene Vijar: +372 610 8853, AnetteHelene.Vijar@bns.ee

tõlkija Felena Sooaluste: +372 610 8836, felena.sooaluste@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Marcus Turovski: +372 610 8825, marcus.turovski@bns.ee

 

 
 

Vene toimetus

peatoimetaja Igor Žurjari-Ossipov: +372 610 8830,  igor.zurjari@bns.ee

peatoimetaja asetäitja Tamara Kalantar: +372 610 8830,  tamara.kalantar@bns.ee

toimetaja Polina Kalantar: +372 610 8830,  polina.kalantar@bns.ee

 
 

Müügiosakond

+372 610 8808, sales@bns.ee

 

 
 

Raamatupidamine

arved@eestimeedia.ee

 

 

IT Tugi

it@eestimeedia.ee