Registration
Sequence ID: 2
Forgot password?
 
 
 
 
 

sales manager Veiko-Ülo Välja: 610 8809, veiko.valja@bns.ee

sales manager Pille Tormis-Erlich: 610 8808, pille.tormis-erlich@bns.ee

 

chief editor Aivar Valdre: 610 8835, aivar.valdre@bns.ee

editor Priit Halberg: 610 8838, priit.halberg@bns.ee

editor Kaisa Kaer: 610 8854, kaisa.kaer@bns.ee

editor Thomas Mell: 610 8854, thomas.mell@bns.ee

editor Erik Eenlo: 610 8838, erik.eenlo@bns.ee

editor Ahto Vahter: 610 8835, ahto.vahter@bns.ee

translator Mihkel Niglas: 610 8894, mihkel.niglas@bns.ee

translator Jana Linnart: 610 8854, jana.linnart@bns.ee

translator Mari Tamme: 610 8838, mari.tamme@bns.ee

senior editor Jaanus Juksaar: 610 8836, jaanus.juksaar@bns.ee

translator Kaja Toomel: 610 8853, kaja.toomel@bns.ee

translator Marcus Turovski: 610 8825, marcus.turovski@bns.ee

Switchboard: 610 8800

Common e-mail: bns@bns.ee

Fax: 610 8811

Domestic desk: 610 8862, sise@bns.ee

Business desk: 610 8822, majandus@bns.ee

Foreign desk: 6108 8835, valis@bns.ee

Night-time editor: 610 8835

Sales department: 610 8800, 610 8809, subscribe@bns.ee

editor in chief - BNS Eesti OÜ: Ainar Ruussaar 610 8800, ainar.ruussaar@bns.ee

secretary - BNS Eesti OÜ: Katrin Jaska 610 8800, katrin.jaska@bns.ee

 

chief editor Igor Žurjari-Ossipov: 610 8830, igor.zurjari@bns.ee

deputy chief editor Tamara Kalantar: 610 8831, tamara.kalantar@bns.ee

deputy chief editor Kirill Klaus: 610 8857, kirill.klaus@bns.ee

 

chief editor Andres Einmann: 610 8862, andres.einmann@bns.ee

editor Kalev Korv: 610 8832, kalev.korv@bns.ee

editor Toomas Toomsalu: 610 8814, toomas.toomsalu@bns.ee

editor Erki Varma: 610 8863, erki.varma@bns.ee

editor Fred Püss: 610 8833, fred.puess@bns.ee

editor calender of forthcoming events  Reelika Järv: 610 8828, reelika.jarv@bns.ee

 

editor Ott Heinapuu: 610 8827, ott.heinapuu@bns.ee

editor Liina Valdre: 610 8829, liina.valdre@bns.ee

editor Siiri Suutre: 610 8821, siiri.suutre@bns.ee

editor Tõnis Arnover: 610 8826, tonis.arnover@bns.ee

reporter Märt Milter: 610 8824, mart.milter@bns.ee

editor Eneli Siirman: 610 8822, eneli.siirman@bns.ee

editor Kristjan Pruul: 610 8823, kristjan.pruul@bns.ee

editor Anu Jalak: 610 8898, anu.jalak@bns.ee

 

 

Finances and accounting

CFO - BNS Group - Ana Adler: 610 8805, ana.adler@bns.ee

CFO - BNS Eesti OÜ - Maarja Kipper: 610 8859, maarja.kipper@bns.ee

 
 
© Baltic News Service. Kõik õigused kaitstud/All Rights Reserved. Rules for using BNS news:
All rights to BNS news belong to BNS or the license issuer and they can be used only with the express written permission of BNS. In the event of a breach of these rules BNS will invoice the breaching party in accordance with the extent to which the news were used.