AS Eesti Meedia

Maakri 23A

15043 Tallinn, Estonia

Switchboard: +372 610 8800

Common e-mail: bns@bns.ee

 

 

Duty editor: +372 610 8857

Domestic desk: +372 610 8832, sise@bns.ee

Business desk: +372 610 8827, majandus@bns.ee

Foreign desk: +372 610 8835, valis@bns.ee

Night-time editor: +372 610 8835

 

Sales department: +372 610 8808, sales@bns.ee

 

Editor in Chief - BNS - Kalev Korv: +372 610 8832, kalev.korv@bns.ee

Secretary - BNS - Katrin Jaska: +372 610 8800, katrin.jaska@bns.ee

 
 

Domestic desk, +372 610 8832, sise@bns.ee

chief of Domestic desk: +372 610 8832, kalev.korv@bns.ee

editor Toomas Toomsalu: +372 610 8814, toomas.toomsalu@bns.ee

editor Sven Harjo: +372 610 8866, sven.harjo@bns.ee

editor Maarja Murdmaa: +372 610 8833, maarja.murdmaa@bns.ee

editor Reelika Mesipuu: +372 610 8828, reelika.jarv@bns.ee (on parental leave)

editor Mait Ots: +372 610 8852, mait.ots@bns.ee

editor calendar of forthcoming events Agnes Kuus-Korv: +372 5349 6505, agnes.kuus-korv@bns.ee

 
 

Business desk, +372 610 8827, majandus@bns.ee

chief editor Märt Belkin: +372 610 8827, mart.belkin@bns.ee

editor (business) Sander Udam: +372 610 8821, sander.udam@bns.ee

reporter (business) Carl-Christer Toomemäe: +372 610 8898, Carl-Christer.Toomemae@bns.ee

reporter (business) Mariann Järvela: +372 610 8823, mariann.jarvela@bns.ee

reporter (business) Janno Riispapp: +372 610 8815, janno.riispapp@bns.ee

editor (business) Barbara Brigita Oja: +372 610 8826, barbara.oja@bns.ee

 
 

Foreign desk, , +372 610 8835, valis@bns.ee

chief editor Aivar Valdre: +372 610 8835, aivar.valdre@bns.ee

editor Priit Halberg: +372 610 8835, priit.halberg@bns.ee

editor Erik Eenlo: +372 610 8835, erik.eenlo@bns.ee

editor Andri Frolov: +372 610 8824, andri.frolov@bns.ee

editor Ahto Vahter: +372 610 8835, ahto.vahter@bns.ee

editor-translator Jana Linnart: +372 610 8854, jana.linnart@bns.ee

editor-translator Mari Kõiv: +372 610 8838, mari.tamme@bns.ee

editor-translator Lauri Valdre: +372 610 8854, lauri.valdre@bns.ee

editor Ivar-Anton Karros: +372 610 8894, ivar-anton.karros@bns.ee

 

 

English desk

senior editor Jaanus Juksaar: +372 610 8836, jaanus.juksaar@bns.ee

translator Anette Helene Vijar: +372 610 8853, AnetteHelene.Vijar@bns.ee

translator Lilian Tomingas-Frolov: +372 610 8836, lilian.tomingas@bns.ee

editor-translator Marcus Turovski: +372 610 8825, marcus.turovski@bns.ee

 
 

Russian desk

chief editor Igor Žurjari-Ossipov: +372 610 8830, igor.zurjari@bns.ee

deputy chief editor Tamara Kalantar: +372 610 8830, tamara.kalantar@bns.ee

editor Polina Kalantar: +372 610 8830, polina.kalantar@bns.ee

 
 

Sales and Marketing

+372 610 8808, sales@bns.ee

 
 

Finances and accounting

arved@eestimeedia.ee

 

 

IT

it@eestimeedia.ee