.

 
 
 
 

"BNS"

 

AS Postimees Grupp

Tartu mnt. 80

10112 Tallinn, Eesti

Üldtelefon: +372 610 8800

Üldine e-mail: bns@bns.ee

 

Valvetoimetaja telefon: +372 610 8857

Siseuudiste toimetaja: +372 610 8832,  sise@bns.ee

Majandusuudiste toimetaja: +372 610 8821,  majandus@bns.ee

Välisuudiste toimetaja: +372 610 8835,  valis@bns.ee

Öine toimetaja: +372 610 8835

 

Müügiosakond: +372 610 8808,  sales@bns.ee

 

BNS-i peatoimetaja Kalev Korv: +372 610 8832,  kalev.korv@bns.ee

BNS-i sekretär Katrin Jaska: +372 610 8800, katrin.jaska@bns.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

 

Siseuudiste toimetus, +372 610 8832, sise@bns.ee

toimetaja Toomas Toomsalu: +372 610 8814,  toomas.toomsalu@bns.ee

toimetaja Sven Harjo: +372 610 8866,  sven.harjo@bns.ee

toimetaja Maarja Murdmaa: +372 610 8833,  maarja.murdmaa@bns.ee

toimetaja Reelika Mesipuu: +372 610 8828, reelika.jarv@bns.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

toimetaja Marek Kuul: +372 610 8852, marek.kuul@bns.ee

 



Majandusuudiste toimetus, +372 610 8821,  majandus@bns.ee

vastutav toimetaja Marianne Harju: +372 610 8821, marianne.harju@bns.ee

toimetaja (majandus) Carl-Christer Toomemäe: +372 610 8898,  carl-christer.toomemae@bns.ee

reporter (majandus) Mariann Järvela: +372 610 8823, mariann.jarvela@bns.ee (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

reporter (majandus) Rait Piir: +372 610 8815, rait.piir@postimeesgrupp.ee

reporter (majandus) Ann Marie Ansper: +372 610 8827 ann_marie.ansper@bns.ee

toimetaja Sander-Ingemar Kasak: +372 610 8826 sander-ingemar.kasak@bns.ee

 

 

Välisuudiste toimetus, +372 610 8835, valis@bns.ee

peatoimetaja Aivar Valdre: +372 610 8835,  aivar.valdre@bns.ee

toimetaja Priit Halberg: +372 610 8835,  priit.halberg@bns.ee

toimetaja Erik Eenlo: +372 610 8835,  erik.eenlo@bns.ee

toimetaja Andri Frolov: +372 610 8824,  andri.frolov@bns.ee

toimetaja Ahto Vahter: +372 610 8835,  ahto.vahter@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Jana Linnart: +372 610 8854,  jana.linnart@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Mari Kõiv: +372 610 8838,  mari.tamme@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Lauri Valdre: +372 610 8854, lauri.valdre@bns.ee

toimetaja Ivar-Anton Karros: +372 610 8894,  ivar-anton.karros@bns.ee

 

Inglise toimetus

vanemtoimetaja Jaanus Juksaar: +372 610 8836,  jaanus.juksaar@bns.ee

tõlkija Anette Helene Vijar: +372 610 8853,  AnetteHelene.Vijar@bns.ee

tõlkija Felena Sooaluste: +372 610 8836, felena.sooaluste@bns.ee

tõlkija-toimetaja Marcus Turovski: +372 610 8825, marcus.turovski@bns.ee

 

Vene toimetus

peatoimetaja Igor Žurjari-Ossipov: +372 610 8831,  igor.zurjari@bns.ee

peatoimetaja asetäitja Tamara Kalantar: +372 610 8831,  tamara.kalantar@bns.ee

toimetaja Polina Kalantar: +372 610 8831,  polina.kalantar@bns.ee

 

Müügiosakond

+372 610 8808, sales@bns.ee

 

Raamatupidamine

arved@postimeesgrupp.ee


IT Tugi

it@postimeesgrupp.ee